only one day late

by bellab

I’m sorry, I’m SOREEEE. I had this chalked up to post yesterday but somehow in the midst of an exciting new Origins launch (more of which in an upcoming post), stuffing as many Quality Street into my mouth and finishing off some copy, it fell into the 1st december abyss.

So. I now (albeit tardily) present my advent gift to you. Not an exclusive L’oreal Advent Calender from Selfridges which has already featured on every single style related blog from here to kingdom come and is ALREADY out of stock. Suckers. But, a link to the Design Hotels Advent Calendar where every day offers not another cheap choc, but a chance to win luxury travel prizes!

Okay, so it’s not strictly beauty related, but chic travel treats are my alternative splurge of choice. Just visit every day from now until the 25th, register and wait to be informed by email if you’re the lucky recipient of a weekend for two in the Avalon Hotel Gothenburg (today’s prize), a ‘serene alpine wellness retreat’ or a ‘Paphos pampering break’. If it’s you, take me with you?

